Crystal Neuhauser
Vice President of Institutional Advancement 
P: 413.565.1052
E: cneuhauser@baypath.edu
Eunice Bragg
Major Gifts Officer
P: 413.565.1209
E: ebragg@baypath.edu
Meredith Cervasio
Advancement Data and Research Associate
P: 413.565.1194
E: mcervasio@baypath.edu
Kathy Cotnoir
Director of Stewardship and Leadership Giving
P: 413.565.1209
E: kcotnoir@baypath.edu
Meg Morrill
Associate Director of Advancement
P: 413.565.1396
E: mmorrill@baypath.edu
Adam P. Zinkievich G'13
Associate Director of Annual Giving
P: 413.565.1349
E: azinkievich@baypath.edu